Friday, December 28, 2012

Maths and Science activity

Hello, dear partners
Here is a link for an activity I created on zunal.com


SEE THE ACTIVITY HERE
Waiting for your opinions,
Cornelia

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Season Greetings


Hello, dear partners! Here is a Romanian Carol for you, Cornelia and students from Brasov

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Puzzle of Pola's Twinbus.

Pola made a special Twinbus. She used an old T-shirt for it.

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Tickets for the First Romanian School Museum- Brasov from Portugal

Hello Brasov! Hello Cornelia and students!
Here are the tickets that my little students, made ​​for the museum. We visit the website of the museum and then we made the tickets.
All the students really enjoyed doing this activity.


Tickets for Tecuci from students from Olsztyn,Poland.

Here are tickets for Romanian museum in Tecuci. Thanks Valy for information about your museum. We like the building of the museum very much.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Our city- Penafiel / Portugal

Penafiel Slideshow: Alice’s trip to Penafiel was created with TripAdvisor TripWow!

"TWINBUS" CORNER AT OUR SCHOOL





Municipal Museum Penafiel - Portugal

Municipal Museum Penafiel - PORTUGAL

Saturday, November 17, 2012

A tour around Portugalete (Spain)

The 4th class of Virgen de la Guía have done a tour around the town.

Friday, November 16, 2012

Tickets- Cornelia's team work: tickets for CYPRUS MUSEUM LEFKOSIA

Hello, dear partners..
Let's visit CYPRUS MUSEUM LEFKOSIA...here are the tickets...
4 A graders from "Nicolae Orghidan" School, Brasov

Tickets- TTA eTwinning from Melcu Cornelia on Slide.ly.

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012